menu

Telephone: 01482 874096

clerk@beverley.gov.uk

Full Council

COVID-19 NOTICE

Government has legislated that as of 4th April 2020, Town Council meetings can now be held remotely via online video technology, to enable self-isolation and health and safety guidance to be adhered to during the COVID-19 pandemic.  Beverley Town Council has chosen to use Zoom to facilitate their meetings. 

In normal circumstances, members of the public are welcome to address meetings in the public forum at 6:30pm and then stay to observe proceedings.  If any members of the public wish to observe a meeting via remote technology, they can do so via the links connected to each forthcoming meeting (see bottom of homepage)  Please note that once the meeting starts, attendees will be muted to avoid sound interference.

If you wish to address the public forum, please email clerk@beverley.gov.uk  24 hours in advance of the meeting so we are aware of this.

--------------------------------------

Full Council meets to discuss issues in the town and to ratify the decisions of other Beverley Town Council committees. The council invites members of the public, local business people, police offers, youth workers, public servants etc to discuss issues and help to inform Councillors in their decision making.

Full Council Meetings Schedule for 2020/21

Meetings commence 6.30pm (unless otherwise indicated). 

  • Monday 22nd June 2020
  • Monday 27th July 2020
  • Monday 7th September 2020
  • Monday 19th October 2020
  • Monday 30th November 2020
  • Monday 11th January 2021
  • Monday 22nd February 2021
  • Monday 12th April 2021
  • Monday 10th May 2021 - Mayor Making
  • Monday 17th May 2021

 

Agendas & Minutes

Copies of supporting documents to accompany agendas are available upon request.

Latest News

twitter

Bertie Beaver

Address

Beverley Town Council

12 Well Lane

Beverley

East Yorkshire

HU17 9BL

clerk@beverley.gov.uk

01482 874096